Scientific Committe


Iván Becerril (France)
Specialist in Companies communications and interfaces

Fernando Bores (Spain)
Cultural Society Valle-Inclán (Publishing House)

Jean Paul Levy (France)
Lawyer and ex-member of the Paris Council of Lawyers

Nicolas Caruso (Italy)
Administrator of International corporations

Lourdes Ortiz (Spain)
Writer. Finalist for the prestigious "Planeta" Prize

Emmanuelle Rial-Sebbag (France)
National Health Institute of France

Dr. Christian Pinar (France)
Syndicat President of the Education Commission